Church Staff

Rev. Billy Hester - Minister ... bghester3@comcast.net

Rev. Claire Marich Associate Minister cmarich@AsburyMemorial.org

Randy Canady - Church Administrator racanady@AsburyMemorial.org

Claudette DeLong - Office Manager ... church@AsburyMemorial.org

Ray Ellis - Minister of Music ... rellis101@gmail.com

Kay Deffley - Organist ... kdeffley@gmail.com

Chris Kincade - Youth Director - ckincade@AsburyMemorial.org

Beth Tyson - Assistant Youth Director - BTyson@VNIConnects.com

Candace Jenkins - Connectional Ministries Coordinator -
cjenkins@AsburyMemorial.org

Ruthie Deffley - Children & Families Ministries Director - rdurandeffley@AsburyMemorial.org

Web Master ... patprokop49@gmail.com

In Loving Memory - Laura Angell - Youth Minister

Sunday Worship Service 11:15 AM           (912) 233-4351            Fax: (912) 233-5026            Email: church@asburymemorial.org